Cast list & rehearsal schedule for James and The Giant Peach

Spiker Cast

Spiker Cast List

Ladahlord-Elsie Harrington
James – Malin Ryerson
Spiker– Keelin Connolly
Sponge– Tara Harrington
Grasshopper– Natalie Renk
Ladybug – Lotus Porte-Moyel
Spider– Riley Ford
Earthworm – Annie Menden
Centipede – Robert Stimpson
Matron Nurse/Reporter 2, farm animal, Willy Wonka – Ella Shropshire

James U/S – Robby Felber
Swing – Ella Shropshire

This cast performs on:
Friday, December 4 Evening
Saturday, December 5 Evening
Sunday, December 6 Evening
Thursday, December 10 Evening
Saturday December 12 Matinee
Sunday, December 13 Matinee
Wednesday, December 16 Evening
Friday, December 18 Evening
Saturday, December 19 Evening

Understudy schedule:
Saturday, December 5th Evening (Swing for Centipede)
Sunday, December 6th Evening (James)
Thursday, Dec. 10th (Swing for Spider)

Sponge Cast

Sponge Cast List

Ladahlord-Lyla Ackerman
James – Gracie Fay Petersen
Spiker– Maggi Hasselbach
Sponge– Hailey Cox
Grasshopper – Dalton Hudoba
Ladybug – Lizzie Johnson
Spider – Clare Strode
Earthworm-Kai Moser
Centipede– Will Krings
Matron Nurse/Reporter 2, farm animal, Willy Wonka – Ella Shropshire

James U/S – Drew Eblen
Swing– Ella Shropshire

This cast performs on:
Saturday, December 5 Matinee
Sunday, December 6 Matinee
Wednesday, December 9 Evening
Friday, December 11 Evening
Saturday, December 12 Evening
Sunday, December 13 Evening
Thursday, December 17 Evening
Saturday, December 19 Matinee
Sunday, December 20 Matinee

Understudy schedule:
Sunday, December 6th Matinee (James)
Sunday, December 13th Evening (Swing for Centipede)
Thursday, Dec. 17th (Swing for Spider)

Rehearsal Schedule

rehearsal schedule -James & the Giant Peach TYA